Date/Time Event
Wednesday 11th October, 2017 - Wednesday 22nd November, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm

The Autumn Art Fair

Thursday 19th April, 2018 - Sunday 29th April, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Spring Art & Interiors Fair

Date/Time Event
Friday 22nd September, 2017 - Saturday 23rd September, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Art & Architecture


The Classic Architecture Company, Wilton
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bringing Back Colour with Natural Paint by Edward Bulmer

Thursday 27th April, 2017 - Thursday 15th June, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair

Thursday 10th November, 2016 - Monday 19th December, 2016
All Day

The Autumn Fair

Terence Clarke 2 Friday 13th May, 2016 - Saturday 21st May, 2016
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair