Upcoming

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 6th February - Thursday 7th February
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sculpting the Figure in Clay with Adam Roud

Wednesday 20th February
All Day

Bold & Loose Palette Knife Painting in Oil or Acrylic with Stephen Foster

Saturday 8th June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting flowers in Oil/Acrylic with Parastoo Ganjei


Previous

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 31st October - Thursday 1st November
All Day

Sculpting the Head in Clay with Melanie Legge

Wednesday 20th June - Thursday 21st June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Walking the Landscape - Watercolour & Drawing with Andrew Lansley

Friday 18th May
All Day

Painting the Landscape in Watercolours with Andrew Lansley

Tuesday 6th March - Wednesday 7th March
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting the Landscape in Palette Knife - Oil or Acrylic with Stephen Foster

Thursday 1st February - Friday 2nd February
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Therapy of Experimental Drawing with Tom Hiscocks

Tuesday 19th September - Wednesday 20th September
All Day

Sculpting the Head Clay with Jane Hamilton

Tuesday 4th July
All Day

Painting the Landscape in Oil with Richard Pikesley

Thursday 18th May
All Day

Oil Painting with Adam Roud (beginners/intermediate)

Thursday 16th March
All Day

Transform Old Furniture using Chalk Paints with Vanessa Webb

Friday 10th March
All Day

Exploring Ceramics, Throwing & Building with Emily Myers

Monday 9th January - Monday 13th February
All Day

Monday Painting Group (term times)

Thursday 13th October - Friday 14th October
All Day

The Alchemy of Painting with Oliver Gosling

Tuesday 14th June - Wednesday 15th June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Observational Painting, The Landscape & Water with Richard Price

Tuesday 31st May - Wednesday 1st June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting Interiors with William Savage

Thursday 19th May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting the Landscape in Oil/Sketchbook Techniques with Richard Pikesley

Wednesday 4th May - Thursday 5th May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Colour & Composition in Pastel & Oil with Felicity House

Tuesday 3rd May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Large Scale Expressive Drawing


Upcoming

No Events

Previous

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 24th October - Thursday 25th October
All Day

Half Term Educational Tour of the Hampshire Art Fair

Thursday 30th August
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Experimental Art

Tuesday 31st July
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Design your dream bedroom in a shoebox

Tuesday 24th July
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Paint a Jungle Scene

Friday 1st June
All Day

Outdoor Landscape Painting (Summer half term)

Tuesday 29th May
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Painting a Cornish Scene (Summer half term)

Tuesday 13th February
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Children's workshop (Half Term)- Painting the Landscape in a David Hockney style (half term)

Wednesday 2nd August
All Day

First time Oil Painter

Tuesday 25th July
All Day

Looking at Damien Hirst - Butterfly Collage Painting

Wednesday 19th July
All Day

All day art workshop (ideal for scholarship)

Wednesday 12th April
All Day

Art Scholarship Programme

Monday 27th March
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drawing & Painting a Still Life (Easter holidays)

Friday 16th December
All Day

Painting and Mono Printing - A Winter Landscape

Monday 31st October
All Day

Art Scholarship programme

Wednesday 27th July
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Painting an Urban Scene in Acrylic


Upcoming

No Events

Previous

Date/Time Event
Thursday 8th November
7:15 pm - 9:00 pm

Klimt / Schiele - Lecture

Thursday 8th March
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Picasso - from 1932 - Love, Fame, Tragedy

Thursday 18th January
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Modigliani - Lecture

Thursday 2nd February
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lecture - Revolution Russian Art 1917–1932