Children’s Workshops

No Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday 13th August
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Drawing Animals in Coloured Pencils (children's workshop)

Wednesday 7th August
All Day

Watercolours - Painting Birds in the Jungle (children's workshop)

Saturday 27th July
All Day

Drawing & Painting the Landscape Outdoors (children's workshop)

Tuesday 23rd July
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Abstract Painting with Colour (children's workshop)

Wednesday 17th July
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sculpting in Alabaster (children's workshop)

Thursday 30th May - Friday 31st May
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Half Term Educational Art Tour

Wednesday 24th October - Thursday 25th October
All Day

Half Term Educational Tour of the Hampshire Art Fair

Thursday 30th August
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Experimental Art

Tuesday 31st July
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Design your dream bedroom in a shoebox

Tuesday 24th July
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Paint a Jungle Scene

Friday 1st June
All Day

Outdoor Landscape Painting (Summer half term)

Tuesday 29th May
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Painting a Cornish Scene (Summer half term)

Tuesday 13th February
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Children's workshop (Half Term)- Painting the Landscape in a David Hockney style (half term)

Wednesday 2nd August
All Day

First time Oil Painter

Tuesday 25th July
All Day

Looking at Damien Hirst - Butterfly Collage Painting

Wednesday 19th July
All Day

All day art workshop (ideal for scholarship)

Wednesday 12th April
All Day

Art Scholarship Programme

Monday 27th March
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drawing & Painting a Still Life (Easter holidays)

Friday 16th December
All Day

Painting and Mono Printing - A Winter Landscape

Monday 31st October
All Day

Art Scholarship programme

Wednesday 27th July
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Painting an Urban Scene in Acrylic