Date/Time Event
Thursday 29th November - Sunday 2nd December
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Affordable Christmas Art Sale (most priced under £500)

Monday 10th December - Saturday 15th December
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

London Christmas Pop Up Art Sale

Thursday 9th May - Thursday 23rd May
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

The Spring Hampshire Art Fair, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday 11th October - Thursday 15th November
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Autumn Hampshire Art Fair

Friday 20th April - Saturday 5th May
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Hampshire Art Fair

Wednesday 14th March - Saturday 17th March
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sale of Paintings under £1000

Wednesday 11th October - Wednesday 20th December
All Day

The Autumn Art Show

Friday 22nd September - Saturday 23rd September
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Art & Architecture


The Classic Architecture Company, Wilton
Wednesday 17th May
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bringing Back Colour with Natural Paint by Edward Bulmer

Thursday 27th April - Thursday 15th June
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair

Thursday 10th November - Monday 19th December
All Day

The Autumn Fair

Terence Clarke 2 Friday 13th May - Saturday 21st May
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair