Date/Time Event
Exhibitions 1 Thursday 30th April - Saturday 23rd May
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Hampshire Art Fair

Date/Time Event
Exhibitions 2 Friday 6th December - Saturday 7th December
8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Christmas Shopping at the Gallery

Exhibitions 3 Thursday 14th November - Tuesday 31st December
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

BRUTON GALLERY


Waterfield Fine Art, Clatford, Andover Hampshire
Exhibitions 4 Friday 11th October - Thursday 31st October
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Hampshire Art Fair

Exhibitions 5 Monday 1st July - Friday 30th August
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Current display of art

Exhibitions 6 Friday 26th April - Sunday 28th April
All Day

Fresh Art Fair Cheltenham

Exhibitions 7 Monday 10th December - Saturday 15th December
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

London Christmas Pop Up Art Sale

Exhibitions 8 Thursday 29th November - Thursday 20th December
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Affordable Christmas Art Sale (most works priced under £500)

Exhibitions 9 Thursday 11th October - Thursday 15th November
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Autumn Hampshire Art Fair

Exhibitions 10 Friday 20th April - Saturday 5th May
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Hampshire Art Fair

Exhibitions 11 Wednesday 14th March - Saturday 17th March
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sale of Paintings under £1000

Exhibitions 12 Wednesday 11th October - Wednesday 20th December
All Day

The Autumn Art Show

Exhibitions 13 Friday 22nd September - Saturday 23rd September
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Art & Architecture


The Classic Architecture Company, Wilton
Exhibitions 14 Wednesday 17th May
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bringing Back Colour with Natural Paint by Edward Bulmer

Exhibitions 15 Thursday 27th April - Thursday 15th June
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair

Exhibitions 16 Thursday 10th November - Monday 19th December
All Day

The Autumn Fair

Terence Clarke 2 Friday 13th May - Tuesday 21st June
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair