No Events
Date/Time Event
The Spring Hampshire Art Show 2022 Saturday 23rd April - Saturday 21st May
All Day

The Spring Hampshire Art Show 2022


Spring Hampshire Art Show 2022, Goodworth Clatford Stockbridge, Hampshire
Affordable Art Fair 2022 with Nadia Waterfield Fine Art. Thursday 10th March - Friday 18th March
All Day

Affordable Art Fair 2022 with Nadia Waterfield Fine Art.


Affordable Art Fair 2022, Battersea Park Queenstown Road
Under £1000 Christmas Art Sale Wednesday 24th November - Saturday 4th December
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Under £1000 Christmas Art Sale

Michael Clark & Charles Jamieson (Bruton Gallery) Thursday 7th October - Saturday 30th October
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Michael Clark & Charles Jamieson (Bruton Gallery)

The Autumn Hampshire Art Show Saturday 2nd October - Saturday 30th October
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Autumn Hampshire Art Show

Just four + two Contemporary Artists Saturday 12th June - Saturday 26th June
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Just four + two Contemporary Artists

Romi Behrens, A Life of Painting, 54 The Gallery, Mayfair Monday 24th May - Sunday 30th May
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Romi Behrens, A Life of Painting, 54 The Gallery, Mayfair

SPRING HAMPSHIRE ART FAIR Saturday 24th April - Sunday 16th May
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

SPRING HAMPSHIRE ART FAIR

BRUTON GALLERY    Belynda Sharples Travels, from Norfolk to India Thursday 3rd December - Saturday 19th December
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

BRUTON GALLERY Belynda Sharples Travels, from Norfolk to India

The Hampshire Art Show Tuesday 16th June - Monday 31st August
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Hampshire Art Show

ONLINE EXHIBITION Wednesday 1st January - Wednesday 17th February
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

ONLINE EXHIBITION

Friday 6th December - Saturday 7th December
8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Christmas Shopping at the Gallery

BRUTON GALLERY Thursday 14th November - Tuesday 31st December
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

BRUTON GALLERY


Waterfield Fine Art, Clatford, Andover Hampshire
The Hampshire Art Fair Friday 11th October - Thursday 31st October
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Hampshire Art Fair

Current display of art Monday 1st July - Friday 30th August
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Current display of art

Fresh Art Fair Cheltenham Friday 26th April - Sunday 28th April
All Day

Fresh Art Fair Cheltenham

London Christmas Pop Up Art Sale Monday 10th December - Saturday 15th December
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

London Christmas Pop Up Art Sale

Affordable Christmas Art Sale (most works priced under £500) Thursday 29th November - Thursday 20th December
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Affordable Christmas Art Sale (most works priced under £500)

The Autumn Hampshire Art Fair Thursday 11th October - Thursday 15th November
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Autumn Hampshire Art Fair

The Hampshire Art Fair Friday 20th April - Saturday 5th May
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Hampshire Art Fair

Sale of Paintings under £1000 Wednesday 14th March - Saturday 17th March
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sale of Paintings under £1000

The Autumn Art Show Wednesday 11th October - Wednesday 20th December
All Day

The Autumn Art Show

Art & Architecture Friday 22nd September - Saturday 23rd September
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Art & Architecture


The Classic Architecture Company, Wilton
Bringing Back Colour with Natural Paint by Edward Bulmer Wednesday 17th May
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bringing Back Colour with Natural Paint by Edward Bulmer

The Spring Art Fair Thursday 27th April - Thursday 15th June
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair

The Autumn Fair Thursday 10th November - Monday 19th December
All Day

The Autumn Fair

The Spring Art Fair Friday 13th May - Tuesday 21st June
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Spring Art Fair