Adult Workshops

No Events
Date/Time Event
Adult Workshops 1 Tuesday 7th July - Wednesday 8th July
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Painting Wildlife with Acrylics

Adult Workshops 2 Thursday 25th June
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Simply Looking - Still Life Painting with Sarah Spackman

Adult Workshops 3 Thursday 4th June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting flowers in Oil/Acrylic with Parastoo Ganjei

Adult Workshops 4 Tuesday 10th March - Wednesday 11th March
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sculpting the Head in Clay with Adam Roud

Adult Workshops 5 Thursday 27th February
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Landscape Painting with Oils & Palette Knife with Rupert Acker

Adult Workshops 6 Tuesday 17th September - Wednesday 18th September
10:00 am

SCULPTURE WORKSHOP Abstracting the Nude in Clay

Adult Workshops 7 Thursday 13th June
All Day

Bold & Loose Palette Knife Painting in Oil or Acrylic with Stephen Foster

Adult Workshops 8 Wednesday 31st October - Thursday 1st November
All Day

Sculpting the Head in Clay with Melanie Legge

Wednesday 20th June - Thursday 21st June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Walking the Landscape - Watercolour & Drawing with Andrew Lansley

Adult Workshops 9 Friday 18th May
All Day

Painting the Landscape in Watercolours with Andrew Lansley

Tuesday 6th March - Wednesday 7th March
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting the Landscape in Palette Knife - Oil or Acrylic with Stephen Foster

Thursday 1st February - Friday 2nd February
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Therapy of Experimental Drawing with Tom Hiscocks

Adult Workshops 10 Tuesday 19th September - Wednesday 20th September
All Day

Sculpting the Head Clay with Jane Hamilton

Adult Workshops 11 Tuesday 4th July
All Day

Painting the Landscape in Oil with Richard Pikesley

Adult Workshops 12 Thursday 18th May
All Day

Oil Painting with Adam Roud (beginners/intermediate)

Adult Workshops 13 Thursday 16th March
All Day

Transform Old Furniture using Chalk Paints with Vanessa Webb

Adult Workshops 14 Friday 10th March
All Day

Exploring Ceramics, Throwing & Building with Emily Myers

Adult Workshops 15 Monday 9th January - Monday 13th February
All Day

Monday Painting Group (term times)

Adult Workshops 16 Thursday 13th October - Friday 14th October
All Day

The Alchemy of Painting with Oliver Gosling

Adult Workshops 17 Tuesday 14th June - Wednesday 15th June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Observational Painting, The Landscape & Water with Richard Price

Adult Workshops 18 Tuesday 31st May - Wednesday 1st June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting Interiors with William Savage

Adult Workshops 19 Thursday 19th May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting the Landscape in Oil/Sketchbook Techniques with Richard Pikesley

Adult Workshops 20 Wednesday 4th May - Thursday 5th May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Colour & Composition in Pastel & Oil with Felicity House

Adult Workshops 21 Tuesday 3rd May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Large Scale Expressive Drawing