Adult Workshops

No Events
Date/Time Event
Painting Wildlife with Acrylics Tuesday 7th July - Wednesday 8th July
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Painting Wildlife with Acrylics

Simply Looking - Still Life Painting with Sarah Spackman Thursday 25th June
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Simply Looking - Still Life Painting with Sarah Spackman

Painting flowers in Oil/Acrylic with Parastoo Ganjei Thursday 4th June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting flowers in Oil/Acrylic with Parastoo Ganjei

Sculpting the Head in Clay with Adam Roud Tuesday 10th March - Wednesday 11th March
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sculpting the Head in Clay with Adam Roud

Landscape Painting with Oils & Palette Knife with Rupert Acker Thursday 27th February
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Landscape Painting with Oils & Palette Knife with Rupert Acker

SCULPTURE WORKSHOP Abstracting the Nude in Clay Tuesday 17th September - Wednesday 18th September
10:00 am

SCULPTURE WORKSHOP Abstracting the Nude in Clay

Bold & Loose Palette Knife Painting in Oil or Acrylic with Stephen Foster Thursday 13th June
All Day

Bold & Loose Palette Knife Painting in Oil or Acrylic with Stephen Foster

Sculpting the Head in Clay with Melanie Legge Wednesday 31st October - Thursday 1st November
All Day

Sculpting the Head in Clay with Melanie Legge

Wednesday 20th June - Thursday 21st June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Walking the Landscape - Watercolour & Drawing with Andrew Lansley

Painting the Landscape in Watercolours with Andrew Lansley Friday 18th May
All Day

Painting the Landscape in Watercolours with Andrew Lansley

Tuesday 6th March - Wednesday 7th March
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting the Landscape in Palette Knife - Oil or Acrylic with Stephen Foster

Thursday 1st February - Friday 2nd February
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Therapy of Experimental Drawing with Tom Hiscocks

Sculpting the Head Clay with Jane Hamilton Tuesday 19th September - Wednesday 20th September
All Day

Sculpting the Head Clay with Jane Hamilton

Painting the Landscape in Oil with Richard Pikesley Tuesday 4th July
All Day

Painting the Landscape in Oil with Richard Pikesley

Oil Painting with Adam Roud (beginners/intermediate) Thursday 18th May
All Day

Oil Painting with Adam Roud (beginners/intermediate)

Transform Old Furniture using Chalk Paints with Vanessa Webb Thursday 16th March
All Day

Transform Old Furniture using Chalk Paints with Vanessa Webb

Exploring Ceramics, Throwing & Building with Emily Myers Friday 10th March
All Day

Exploring Ceramics, Throwing & Building with Emily Myers

Monday Painting Group (term times) Monday 9th January - Monday 13th February
All Day

Monday Painting Group (term times)

The Alchemy of Painting with Oliver Gosling Thursday 13th October - Friday 14th October
All Day

The Alchemy of Painting with Oliver Gosling

Observational Painting, The Landscape & Water with Richard Price Tuesday 14th June - Wednesday 15th June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Observational Painting, The Landscape & Water with Richard Price

Painting Interiors with William Savage Tuesday 31st May - Wednesday 1st June
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting Interiors with William Savage

Painting the Landscape in Oil/Sketchbook Techniques with Richard Pikesley Thursday 19th May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Painting the Landscape in Oil/Sketchbook Techniques with Richard Pikesley

Colour & Composition in Pastel & Oil with Felicity House Wednesday 4th May - Thursday 5th May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Colour & Composition in Pastel & Oil with Felicity House

Large Scale Expressive Drawing Tuesday 3rd May
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Large Scale Expressive Drawing